Bookmark and Share
|
  • Text +
  • Text -

Faculty and Staff

Mary Barr
ACLS New Faculty Fellow
Lincoln 1107, x70697
Email: mary.barr@pomona.edu
Faculty Profile

Colin J. Beck 
Assistant Professor
Hahn 218, x18510
Email: colin.beck@pomona.edu
Faculty profile
Webpage

Jill S. Grigsby
Professor
Hahn 217, x73026
Email: jill.grigsby@pomona.edu
Faculty profile
Webpage

Robert D. Herman
Professor Emeritus 
Hahn 109, x72439
Email: robert.herman@pomona.edu

Gilda L. Ochoa
Associate Professor
Hahn 220, x72604
Email: gilda.ochoa@pomona.edu
Faculty profile

Gail Orozco
Academic Department Coordinator
Hahn 212, x73027

Lynn Rapaport
Professor
Hahn 219, x74349
Email: lynn.rapaport@pomona.edu
Faculty profile

Hung Cam Thai, Chair

Associate Professor
Hahn 222, x73922
Email: hung.thai@pomona.edu
Faculty profile