Bookmark and Share
|
  • Text +
  • Text -

Staff


Janelle Asti
Master Electrician / Sound Engineer
Email: janelle.asti@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.607.4399

Steven Barr
Technical Director
Email: steven.barr@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.607.4379

Myrna Cogley
Academic Coordinator - Dance
Email: myrna.cogley@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.621.8176

Michele Miner
Production Manager
Email: michele.miner@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.607.4380

Mary Rosier
Administrative Assitant - Theatre
Email: mary.rosier@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.607.3181
               
Suzanne Schultz Reed
Costume Shop Manager
Email: suzanne.schultzreed@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.607.1108

Cathy Seaman
Program Administrator
Email: cathy.seaman@pomona.edu
Phone: 909.607.4377