bg

Art After Hours

Art After Hours offers a variety of programming including live music concerts sponsored by KSPC 88.7 fm, lectures, panels, workshops, tours, film screenings, and performances in conjunction with Museum exhibitions and in partnership with student and academic groups across the campuses. Art After Hours expands access to the Museum as a dynamic venue that presents art as an integral part of campus life.

If you are a student, group, or department interested in planning and/or sponsoring events during the Art After Hours, please send an email to justine.bae@pomona.edu.

Upcoming Art After Hours

  • Thursday, September 03 | 1:00 - 1:00 AM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Fall '15 Kick-Off
    Read More >
  • Thursday, September 10 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, September 17 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - "Eyes on Africa" music performance Ongx Mona
    Read More >
  • Thursday, September 24 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Elemental Arts' Summer Experience in the Arts (SEA) 2015 + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 01 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - DIY Tables
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 08 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - 7C Arts Alliance + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 15 | 7:00 - 8:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - "R.S.V.P. Los Angeles" artist Aydinaneth Ortiz in conversation with curatorial intern Nicolàs Orozco-Valdivia
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 22 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 29 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - "R.S.V.P. Los Angeles: The Project Series at Pomona" Book Release Party
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 05 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 12 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - "Orozco's Exhibition History" a lecture by Dafne Cruz Porchini, Postdoctoral Fellow, El Colegio de México
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 19 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, December 03 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Fall '15 Finale
    Read More >