bg

Art After Hours

Art After Hours offers a variety of programming including live music concerts sponsored by KSPC 88.7 fm, lectures, panels, workshops, tours, film screenings, and performances in conjunction with Museum exhibitions and in partnership with student and academic groups across the campuses. Art After Hours expands access to the Museum as a dynamic venue that presents art as an integral part of campus life.

If you are a student, group, or department interested in planning and/or sponsoring events during the Art After Hours, please send an email to justine.bae@pomona.edu.

Upcoming Art After Hours

  • Thursday, January 22 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Spring 2015 Kick-Off! + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, January 29 | 4:15 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Curator's Talk at 4:15 p.m. in Lebus Court 113 by Dr. Frances Pohl, “Mirella Bentivoglio: Visual Poet, Curator, Art Critic”
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 05 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Guerrilla Girls Performance!
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 12 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Annual GALentine's Polaroid Picture Grams + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 19 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC + PEC Live
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 26 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Afrofuturism Conference Reception + Open Mic
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 05 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - RE:BOOK 2015 Kick Off Event! + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 12 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 19 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 26 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 02 | 4:15 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Lecture at 4:15 p.m. in Lebus Court 113 with Leslie Cozzi "Visual Poetry International: Image and Text in the Art of the 1960s and 1970s"
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 09 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 16 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 23 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 30 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Spring 2015 Final Event!
    Read More >