Museum of Art Exhibitions and Events Calendar

  • Thursday, September 18 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Elemental Arts' Summer Experience in the Arts (SEA) 2014 + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, September 25 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - AIDS Awareness Zine Workshop
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 02 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Vision Board Workshop with the WU + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 09 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Friday, October 10 | 7:00 - 3:00 PM
    PetroLA: A Symposium
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 16 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Artist Michael Parker's Steaming Egg + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 23 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Sue Coe Artist Talk + Book Signing
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 30 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 06 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Curatorial Talk with Ben Kersten PO '15
    Read More >
  • Saturday, November 08 | 9:30 - 3:00 PM
    Bus Trip to the J. Paul Getty Museum
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 13 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - "Revising Orozco" with Alejandro Anreus + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 20 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 27 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Closed for Thanksgiving
    Read More >
  • Thursday, December 04 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Fall '14 Finale + Bertil Lindblad Lecture + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 24 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: PAGES: Mirella Bentivoglio, Selected Works 1966 - 2012
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 24 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Project Series 50: Brenna Youngblood
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 23 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Goya's War: Los Desastres de la Guerra
    Read More >