Museum of Art Exhibitions and Events Calendar

  • Thursday, January 29 | 4:15 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Curator's Talk at 4:15 p.m. in Lebus Court 113 by Dr. Frances Pohl, “Mirella Bentivoglio: Visual Poet, Curator, Art Critic”
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 05 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Guerrilla Girls Performance!
    Read More >
  • Friday, February 06 | 4:15 - 5:15 PM
    LECTURE: "Orozco, History, and Myth," by Mary Coffey as part of the Orozco in Focus series
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 12 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Annual GALentine's Polaroid Picture Grams + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 19 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Bus Trip to LA Central Library to see DJ Spooky
    Read More >
  • Wednesday, February 25 | 12:00 - 1:00 PM
    LECTURE: Artist John David O'Brien "Reflections on Mirella Bentivoglio"
    Read More >
  • Thursday, February 26 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Open Mic with A Mic and Dim Lights + Afrofuturism
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 05 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - RE:BOOK 2015 Kick Off Event! + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 12 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 19 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, March 26 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Curatorial Talk with Ben Feldman PO '15 + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 02 | 4:15 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Lecture at 4:15 p.m. in Lebus Court 113 with Leslie Cozzi "Visual Poetry International: Image and Text in the Art of the 1960s and 1970s"
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 09 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 16 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 23 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, April 30 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Spring 2015 Final Event! + Physics Phest + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Saturday, September 12 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: R.S.V.P. Los Angeles: The Project Series at Pomona
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 23 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Restoring the Spirit Celebrating Haitian Art
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 21 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Goya's War: Los Desastres de la Guerra
    Read More >
  • Saturday, September 09 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Prometheus 1930/2017
    Read More >