Museum of Art Exhibitions and Events Calendar

  • Thursday, October 23 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Sue Coe Artist Talk + Book Signing
    Read More >
  • Thursday, October 30 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 06 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Curatorial Talk with Ben Kersten PO '15 + JeConte & Mali Allstars Performance
    Read More >
  • Saturday, November 08 | 9:30 - 3:00 PM
    Bus Trip to the J. Paul Getty Museum
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 13 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - "Revising Orozco" with Alejandro Anreus + KSPC + Chicano Latino Student Affairs
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 20 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS
    Read More >
  • Thursday, November 27 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Closed for Thanksgiving
    Read More >
  • Thursday, December 04 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
    ART AFTER HOURS - Fall '14 Finale + Bertil Lindblad Lecture + KSPC
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 24 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: PAGES: Mirella Bentivoglio, Selected Works 1966 - 2012
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 24 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Project Series 50: Brenna Youngblood
    Read More >
  • Saturday, January 23 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
    Opening Reception: Goya's War: Los Desastres de la Guerra
    Read More >