Art After Hours

Art After Hours offers a variety of programming including live music concerts sponsored by KSPC 88.7 fm, lectures, panels, workshops, tours, film screenings, and performances in conjunction with Museum exhibitions and in partnership with student and academic groups across the campuses. Art After Hours expands access to the Museum as a dynamic venue that presents art as an integral part of campus life.

If you are a student, group, or department interested in planning and/or sponsoring events during Art After Hours, please contact Justine Bae at justine.bae@pomona.edu or (909) 607-7543. 

Thursday, January 26 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, February 02 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, February 09 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - Galentine's Polaroid Picture Grams + KSPC
Thursday, February 16 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - "Now Screening: Andy Warhol Prints" Curatorial Talk with Adam Starr + Zine and Screenprinting Tables
Thursday, February 23 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - Lecture by Susanna Newbury, catalog essayist for "Project Series 51: Incendiary Traces"
Thursday, March 02 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - "Andy Warhol's Screen Gems," a lecture by Blake Gopnik
Thursday, March 09 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, March 16 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, March 23 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, March 30 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, April 06 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - Orozco in Focus with Jennifer Josten
Thursday, April 13 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, April 20 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Thursday, April 27 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC