Calendar

Thursday, October 24 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Christina Sharpe | PART 2 Museums as Site for Cultural Change: Curating with Care and Careful Curation - Lecture and Discussion
Read more >
Thursday, October 31 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
Ntone Edjabe | FESTAC ’77 A Mixtape - Lecture and Discussion
Read more >
Thursday, November 07 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, November 14 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, November 21 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Kevin Quashie | Quiet Storms - Lecture and Discussion
Read more >
Thursday, December 05 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, January 23 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, January 30 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, February 06 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, February 13 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Tina Campt | Listening to Images: Alternative Methods of Analysis - Lecture and Discussion
Read more >
Thursday, February 20 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, February 27 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Saturday, February 29 | 5:00 - 8:00 PM
NIC Kay Performance: pushit!! [an exercise in getting well soon] in partnership with the Office of Black Student Affairs
Read more >
Thursday, March 05 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Jeff Chang | Beyond Empathy: “There are no pure worlds” - Lecture, Performance, and Discussion
Read more >
Thursday, March 12 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, March 19 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, March 26 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, April 02 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, April 09 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, April 16 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Gabrielle Civil | Experiments in Joy: Longing & Landscapes - Lecture, Performance, and Public Activation
Read more >
Thursday, April 23 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, April 30 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Thursday, September 03 | 5:00 - 10:00 PM
Art After Hours
Read more >
Saturday, September 12 | 3:00 - 5:00 PM
Opening Reception: Alison Saar
Of Aether and Earthe
Read More >
Saturday, September 12 | 3:00 - 5:00 PM
Opening Reception: Project Series 53
Alia Ali
Read More >