Calendar

Thursday, September 01 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
Read more >
Thursday, September 08 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - Artists Rose B. Simpson and Roxanne Swentzell in conversation
Read more >
Friday, September 09 | 4:00 - 5:00 PM
Permaculture Discussion and Tea with Rose B. Simpson
Read more >
Saturday, September 10 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Opening Reception: Rose B. Simpson
Ground
Read More >
Thursday, September 15 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Read more >
Thursday, September 22 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
Read more >
Thursday, September 29 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Read more >
Thursday, October 06 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - Orozco in Focus lecture with Claudia Garay, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Read more >
Thursday, October 13 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Read more >
Thursday, October 20 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
Read more >
Thursday, October 27 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
Read more >
Thursday, November 03 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Read more >
Thursday, November 10 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - Lecture + KSPC
Read more >
Thursday, November 17 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS
Read more >
Thursday, December 01 | 5:00 - 11:00 PM
ART AFTER HOURS - KSPC
Read more >
Saturday, January 21 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Opening Reception: Goya's War
Los Desastres de la Guerra
Read More >
Saturday, January 21 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Opening Reception: Project Series 51
Incendiary Traces
Read More >
Saturday, January 21 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Opening Reception: Now Screening
Andy Warhol Prints
Read More >
Saturday, September 09 | 5:00 - 7:00 PM
Opening Reception: Prometheus 2017
Four Artists from Mexico Revisit Orozco
Read More >