Bookmark and Share
|
  • Text +
  • Text -

Alumni Network

If you would like to talk with a former neuro major, write to one of these people! Please send contact information to Anne Tessier (Anne.Tessier@pomona.edu).

Class of 2001

Moreno-Davis, Evan
emorenod@ucsd.edu
Post-BA: UCSD Interdisciplinary PhD. program in Philosophy and Cognitive Science.

Class of 1999

Hepinstall, Matt
msh26@columbia.edu
Post-BA: Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

McDaniel, Sharon
ssmcdaniel47@yahoo.com
Post-BA: Washington University School of Medicine, Class of 2005 (2001-present)
Research, UCSD Department of Medicine (1999-2001)

Stocker, Tim
tim_stocker@hotmail.com
stocker@itsa.ucsf.edu
Post-BA: Staff Research Associate II, David Bredt's molecular neuroscience lab, UCSF Dept. of Physiology

Sundquist, Alexander
asundquist@pomona.edu
Post-BA: Freelance Graphic Designer/Web Designer

Class of 1998

Chavez, Edgar
eachavez@stanford.edu
Post-BA: Stanford University School of Medicine

Heaton, Jennifer
heatonj@medicine.wustl.edu
Post-BA: Washington University School of Medicine

Russell, Richard
rpr23@cam.ac.uk
Post-BA: RA, Department of Psychology, Cambridge University

Siew, David
d-siew@uchicago.edu
Post-BA: University of Chicago School of Medicine

Yamashita, Jaime
jyamashita@pinewood.edu
Post-BA: Middle School Science Teacher

Class of 1997

Arjal, Russ
rarjal@aecom.yu.edu
Post-BA: Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Edmonds, Zach
zedmonds@ucla.edu
Post-BA: RA, UCLA School of Medicine

Hoehn, Benjamin Douglass
bhoehn@stanford.edu
Post-BA: RA, Anesthesiology Department at Medical College of Wisconsin; Stanford Medical School

Nidecker, Anna
ananda4747@aol.com
Post-BA: Freelance Science Writer

Schenk, Eliana
eschenk@pomona.edu
Post-BA: Western University School of Osteopathic Medicine

Sheffield, Avery
averyms@ix.netcom.com
Post-BA: Sales and Marketing, SERA Learning Technologies

Class of 1996

Kim, Bo
bwkim@umich.edu
Post-BA: University of Michigan Law School

Kim, Paul
paulhk@umich.edu
Post-BA: University of Michigan Law School

Price, Catharine
Catharine_Price@yahoo.com
POST-BA: Public Policy/Public Affairs Fellowships in Sacramento, Washington D.C., and Pittsburgh, PA

Class of 1994

Evans, Sharon
ps96328@itsa.ucsf.edu
Post-BA: UC San Francisco School of Pharmacy

Class of 1992

Chun, Terrence
tchun@stanford.edu
Post-BA: MD, Hahnemann University (1997); Intern in Pediatrics, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center (1997-1998); Resident in Pediatrics, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center (1998-2000);  Fellow in Pediatric Cardiology, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center (2000-2003); Fellow in Pediatric Electrophysiology (2003-2004)

Class of 1989

Chang, Susanna
SChang@mednet.ucla.edu
Post-BA: PhD, Clinical Psychology (1998); Post-doc: UCLA Child Psychiatry Research Fellow

Class of 1986

Christiansen, Lois
lois@sosinc.net
Post-BA: M.A. Counseling Psychology, University of Colorado; Ph.D. Clinical Psychology, University of Northern Arizona; School Psychologist (RA, Aphasia Center, Boston VA)