Info Session Date Location

Information Session

Pomona College Cambridge Program at Jesus College

Thursday, May 2, 2019

4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Office of Study Abroad

Information Session

Pomona College Neuroscience Program

at University College London

Thursday, May 2, 2019

12:15 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Frary South

Private Dining Room(PDR)

Information Session

Macalester-Pomona-Swarthmore Program:

Globalization, the Environment and Society

at University of Cape Town

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Office of Study Abroad

Pre-Health Study Abroad

Information Session

 Facebook Event

Friday, April 12, 2019

12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Frary North

Private Dining Room (PDR)

 

Pomona College Program

at University of Edinburgh

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Office of Study Abroad

Pomona College Program

at International Christian University

Monday, February 4, 2019

4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Office of Study Abroad

Oxford University: Lady Margaret Hall

and

Oxford University: St. Edmund Hall

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

12:15 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Frary South

Private Dining Room(PDR)

Middle East, North Africa, and South Asia

Study Abroad

Information Session

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

4:15 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Smith Campus Center

(Room 217)

Budapest Semesters in Mathematics
and
Budapest Semesters in Math Education

Thursday, November 29, 2018

12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Millikan Student Lounge

(ML 2087)

Study Abroad in Japan

Study Abroad Tea Facebook Event

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

4:15 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Fireside Lounge, Mason 220

Frontiers Abroad

Earth System and Geology Programs

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

12:20 p.m. - 1:10 p.m.
Edmunds 130

 Pomona College Cambridge Program

Thursday, September 13, 2018

3:00 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Office of Study Abroad

Pomona College Neuroscience Program at UCL

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

12:00  - 1:10 p.m.

Frary North

Private Dining Room (PDR)

SFS Tanzania: Wildlife Management Studies

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

4:15 p.m.
Office of Study Abroad

Walk-in Advising with Syracuse Advisor

for Syracuse Approved Programs:
Florence and Hong Kong

Friday, September 7, 2018

10:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon.
Office of Study Abroad

Walk-in Advising with Middlebury Advisor

for Middlebury Approved Programs

Middlebury Advisor Walk-in Facebook Event

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Office of Study Abroad

Walk-in Advising with Syracuse Advisor

for Syracuse Approved Programs:
Florence and Hong Kong

Syracuse Advisor Walk-in Facebook Event

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

3:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Office of Study Abroad

Open House

for those interested in studying abroad

Open House Facebook Event

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

9:00 - 11:30 a.m.

1:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Office of Study Abroad